Our vision?  Matching the world's music to the right fans.

Stefan Kling

Co-Founder & CEO

Stefan has self-released numerous music projects as an artist and has accumulated over 100 million streams and views on participating projects over the past few years. As a songwriter he participated in co-writing songs like the hit "Yapma" by C ARMA, which went gold and platinum in Germany and also became a hit in Austria, Switzerland and as far away as Turkey.

Stefan has gained a lot of experience in music distribution and optimizing music release plans, due to his work as product and project manager for the Swiss music distribution platform "iGroove". His intuition for current online trends and his motivation to create innovative marketing channels helps SongPush to fulfill its mission: To become the #1 platform for collaborations between musicians and creators.

"My goal? Helping great music talents be heard & seen and to make collaboration more efficient, easier and safer for creators."

Stefan Kling
Co-Founder & CEO

Markus Cremer

Co-Founder & CMO

Already during his studies Markus founded the music marketing agency Releazy, with which he supported more than 100 artists in the areas of music marketing & strategy planning. By working with well-known artists & creators, he was able to acquire in-depth knowledge in the online marketing of music & content.

Markus has developed a strong interest in digital business models and sees Web 3.0 and the resulting decentralized creator industry as a growth lever for the music and social media industry. His primary focus at SongPush is to lead the marketing and sales team with a mission to build the platform into the leading player in music marketing. Markus also holds a Master's degree in Industrial Engineering.

"Music has always played a big part in my life - our goal with SongPush is to match the right music to the right fans."

Markus Cremer
Co-Founder & CMO

Zoltan Morvai

Co-Founder & CTO

Zoltan has over 30 years of professional experience in IT and has realized numerous projects as a software developer, lead developer, DevOps & database specialist for IBM, Deutsche Bank, Allianz and Telekom.

In the recent past, Zoltan started supporting several startups with his expertise, especially focusing on marketplaces and SaaS platforms. His expertise and experience in matching algorithms and process automation is unmatched and ideally applicable to the development of SongPush.

As CTO of SongPush, Zoltan leads our tech team in all relevant IT aspects, especially in the further development of the web and mobile app (iOS & Android).

"Using technology, we can seamlessly connect musicians and fans who might never have heard of each other without our help."

Zoltan Morvai
Co-Founder & CTO

Amar

Partner

Amar Al-Naimi has become one of Germany's leading Twitch streamers as a creator, streamer and entertainer in recent years. He has 1.5 million followers on Twitch.

In addition to streaming, the former pro gamer can already look back on a career as a presenter, designer and entertainer. In addition to his successful premium streetwear brand "AMA-Studios", he is co-founder of the most successful German Twitch show "Teammates", where at its peak 220,000 viewers watched the livestream at the same time.

It's his network of international Twitch streamers and his expertise in event planning that are essential to SongPush's growth.

"For me, SongPush is the genius solution to finally legally add cool music to my streams and be right on the pulse."

Amar
Partner

Rewinside

Partner

Sebastian Meyer, better known as "Rewinside", is one of the best-known creators in the German-speaking world. Rewinside started with gaming content in 2010 and has an impressive cross-platform audience of more than 7 million followers.

Rewinside is also one of three founders of the successful Cologne-based music label "Space Music Records", which represents artists such as Kelvyn Colt, Wavyyboi and TJ_beastboy.

His technical expertise, network, reach and years of experience in the media industry are essential growth levers for SongPush.

"I've always lived between both worlds, music and social media. SongPush is the next logical step for me in the coming decade!"

Rewinside
Partner

Rezo

Partner

Rezo gained extreme publicity with his critically acclaimed YouTube videos about the German CDU party, which garnered over 35 million views in total. With a cross-platform following of >8 million, Rezo is considered by many to be Germany's most influential internet persona.

In addition to being an author and columnist for "DIE ZEIT", Rezo also holds a Master's degree in Computer Science. He is also the founder of "Nindo", a social media analytics platform, where the leading strategist and company face.

With its strong technical expertise, reach, and in-depth knowledge in the social media industry, Rezo is the ideal partner for SongPush.

"Music has been one of my greatest passions. With SongPush, we can make great music be heard all around the world.

Rezo
Partner

Stefan Zilch

Board Member

Stefan is an absolute pioneer when it comes to new, technology-based business models. He started his career as a product manager at Telekom and later as Commercial Director at MySpace.

Shortly after, Stefan entered the music industry and served as Managing Director DACH & Eastern Europe for music streaming and podcast giant Spotify from early 2012 until the end of 2016.

Stefan's expertise and network in the tech and music industry is particularly relevant in the areas of product development, monetization, hiring, and founder mentoring.

"Music is a magical product. Being a "music nerd" myself, my goal is to give talented and undiscovered artists a chance to advance their careers."

Stefan Zilch
Board Member

Christian Solmecke

Board Member

Christian is a multi-talent in the three worlds of law, social media and technology as well as partner and face of the Cologne-based media law firm WBS.

His early recognition of YouTube as a lead generator for mandates led to unprecedented growth to over 100 employees.

A creator with over 900,000 followers, he is often referred to as "Europe's most famous lawyer" and creates on exciting legal video content. Christian is also a self-taught programmer and founder of Legalvisio, a cloud-based solution that helps law firms digitize faster.

With his legal expertise and marketing know-how, Christian and his law firm WBS are essential in ensuring the legal framework for SongPush and its users at all times.

"Copyright is essential and will always have value. At SongPush, we are enabling exciting new music licensing processes today!"

Christian Solmecke
Board Member

Nico Santos

Partner

Nico Santos is a German singer-songwriter, producer and with his versatility an absolute exceptional talent in the genres pop, hip hop to R&B, deep house to film music. The 15 gold and 20 platinum awards - not only in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, but also Australia, Mexico and Spain - speak a more than clear language in international music.

In the eleventh season of "The Voice of Germany" in 2021, Nico Santos sat in one of the famous swivel chairs as a jury member. Not only could he lead his team through the season with his talent, but will also accompany SongPush with his clear vision and passion in the future.

"As a musician you feel a calling to want to say something, to reach people personally and make them think. SongPush can ideally support musicians in doing that."

Nico Santos
Partner

Til Kams

Customer Support Manager

Til is an intern in the Customer Support and Content Management department since February 2022. As Content Manager he is not only responsible for the creation of social media and web design content, but also for the development of the SongPush Discord Server. In the area of Customer Support Til is the first point of contact for the various needs of SongPush users and advises the team in the development of Customer Support Management.

Til started managing the social media account for TraderFox while still being in high school and was able to scale the Discord server from 0 to nearly 10,000 members. Due to his strong interest in social media, design and Discord, he started the agency Newave early on to introduce companies to the Discord platform as a community management tool.

"Marketing has always been a fascinating topic for me. For me SongPush is a brilliant idea how to connect music with new fans via content creators!"

Til Kams
Customer Support Manager

Your name could be here!

To the current job offers

Your name could be here!
To the current job offers

Surface results in real-time

Is your content doing better or worse? Track and manage its performance in one-click!

Explore all features

Become part of Team SongPush!

Our vision? Matching the world's music to the right fans.

Learn more
We are hiring!
Change the music industry with us.

We would like to thank our previous & current partners!

Unsere Vision?
Die richtige Musik mit den passenden Fans zusammenführen.

Stefan Kling

Co-Founder & CEO

Stefan hat als Künstler selbst zahlreiche Musikprojekte veröffentlicht und in den vergangenen Jahren über 100 Millionen Streams und Aufrufe auf beteiligte Projekte gesammelt. Als Songwriter beteiligte er sich an Co-Writings für Songs wie den Hit „Yapma“ von C ARMA, der in Deutschland mit Gold und Platin ausgezeichnet wurde und auch in Österreich, der Schweiz und bis in die Türkei ein Hit wurde.

Stefan hat viel Erfahrung im Musikvertrieb und der Optimierung von Musikveröffentlichungsplänen gesammelt, aufgrund seiner Arbeit als Produkt- und Projektmanager für die Schweizer Musikvertriebsplattform "iGroove".  Sein Gespür für aktuelle Online-Trends und seine Motivation, innovative Marketingkanäle zu schaffen, hilft SongPush dabei seine Mission zu erfüllen: Die Nr. 1 Plattform für Kollaborationen zwischen MusikerInnen und CreatorInnen zu werden.

"Damit großartige Talente gehört und gesehen werden und die Zusammenarbeit für CreatorInnen effizienter, einfacher und sicherer wird."

Stefan Kling
Co-Founder & CEO

Markus Cremer

Co-Founder & CMO

Schon während seines Studiums gründete Markus die Musikmarketing-Agentur Releazy, mit der er mehr als 100 KünstlerInnen in den Bereichen Musikmarketing & Strategieplanung unterstützte. Durch die Arbeit mit bekannten Artists & CreatorInnen konnte er sich ein vertieftes Wissen in der Online-Vermarktung von Musik & Content aneignen.

Markus hat ein starkes Interesse an digitalen Geschäftsmodellen entwickelt und sieht das Web 3.0 und die daraus resultierende dezentrale Creator-Industrie als Wachstumshebel für die Musik- und Social-Media-Branche. Sein Hauptaugenmerk bei SongPush liegt auf der Leitung des Marketing- und Sales-Teams mit der Mission, die Plattform zum führenden Player im Musikmarketing aufzubauen. Markus hält außerdem einen Master-Abschluss in Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen.

"Musik spielte schon immer eine große Rolle in meinem Leben – unser Ziel mit SongPush ist es, die richtige Musik mit den passenden Fans zusammenzubringen."

Markus Cremer
Co-Founder & CMO

Zoltan Morvai

Co-Founder & CTO

Zoltan blickt auf über 30 Jahre Berufserfahrung im IT-Bereich zurück und hat zahlreiche Projekte als Softwareentwickler, Lead Developer, DevOps & Database-Spezialist für IBM, Deutsche Bank, Allianz und die Telekom realisiert.

In der jüngeren Vergangenheit begann Zoltan mehrere Startups mit seiner Expertise zu unterstützen, insbesondere mit Schwerpunkt auf Martplätzen oder SaaS-Plattformen. Seine Expertise und Erfahrung in den Bereichen Matching-Algorithmen und Prozess-Automatisierung ist unübertroffen und ideal auf die Entwicklung von SongPush anwendbar.

Als CTO von SongPush leitet Zoltan unser Tech-Team in allen relevanten IT-Aspekten, insbesondere bei der Weiterentwicklung der Web- und Mobile App (iOS & Android).

"Mithilfe von Technologie können wir MusikerInnen und Fans nahtlos verbinden, die ohne unsere Hilfe vielleicht nie voneinander gehört hätten."

Zoltan Morvai
Co-Founder & CTO

Amar

Partner

Amar Al-Naimi ist als Creator, Streamer und Entertainer in den letzten Jahren zu einer der führenden deutschen Twitch-Streamern geworden. Auf Twitch besitzt er 1,3 Millionen Follower.

Der frühere Pro-Gamer kann neben Streaming bereits auf eine Karriere als Moderator, Designer und Entertainer zurückschauen. Neben seiner erfolgreichen Premium Streetwear-Marke  "AMA-Studios", ist er Mitbegründer der erfolgreichsten deutschen Twitch-Show  „Teammates“, bei der in der Spitze 220.000 Zuschauer gleichzeitig live zuschauten.

Besonders sein Netzwerk zu internationalen Twitch-Streamern sowie seine Expertise in der Eventplanung sind von essenzieller Bedeutung beim Wachstum von SongPush.

"Für mich ist SongPush die geniale Lösung um endlich legal coole Musik in meine Streams einzubinden und direkt am Puls der Zeit zu sein."

Amar
Partner

Rewinside

Partner

Sebastian Meyer, oder besser bekannt als „Rewinside“, ist einer der bekanntestem Creator im deutschsprachigen Raum. Rewinside startete 2010 zunächst mit Gaming-Inhalten und verfügt mittlerweile über eine plattformübergreifende Anzahl von mehr als 7 Millionen Followern.

Rewinside ist außerdem einer von drei Gründern des erfolgreichen Kölner Musiklabels „Space Music Records“, welches Künstler wie Kelvyn Colt, Wavyyboi und TJ_beastboy vertritt.

Sein technisches Know-how, Netzwerk, Reichweite sowie die langjährige Erfahrung in der Medienbranche ist für SongPush ein essenzieller Wachstumshebel.

"Ich habe immer zwischen beiden Welten gelebt, Musik und Social Media. SongPush ist für mich der nächste logische Schritt im kommenden Jahrzehnt!"

Rewinside
Partner

Rezo

Partner

Rezo erlangte extreme Bekanntheit mit seinen von der Kritik gefeierten YouTube-Videos über die deutsche CDU-Partei, die insgesamt über 35 Millionen Aufrufe erzielten. Mit einer plattformübergreifenden Fangemeinde von >8 Millionen wird Rezo von vielen als Deutschlands einflussreichste Internet-Persona angesehen.

Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Autor und Kolumnist für „DIE ZEIT“ hält Rezo auch einen Master-Abschluss in Computer Science. Er ist außerdem der Gründer von „Nindo“, einer Social Media Analytics Plattform, bei der er als Gesicht und führender Stratege tätig ist.

Mit seiner starken technischen Expertise, seiner Reichweite und seinem fundierten Wissen über die Social-Media-Branche ist Rezo der ideale Partner für SongPush.

"Musik gehört seit meinen Anfängen zu meinen größten Leidenschaften. Mit SongPush können wir großartige Musik auf der ganzen Welt mehr Gehöhr verschaffen."

Rezo
Partner

Stefan Zilch

Board Member

Stefan ist ein absoluter Pionier in Bezug auf neue, technologiebasierte Geschäftsmodelle und startete er seine Karriere als Produktmanager bei der Telekom und später als Commercial Director bei MySpace.

Kurz darauf stieg Stefan in die Musikbranche ein und war von Anfang 2012 bis Ende 2016 als Managing Director DACH & Eastern Europe für den Streaming- und Podcast-Giganten Spotify tätig.

Stefans Expertise und sein Netzwerk im Tech- und Musikbranche fließen besonders in den Beriechen Produktentwicklung, Monetarisierung, Hiring, sowie Mentoring der Founder mit ein.

"Musik ist ein magisches Produkt. Da ich selbst ein „Musik-Nerd“ bin, ist es mein Ziel, talentierten und unentdeckten KünstlerInnen eine Chance zu geben, ihre Karriere voranzutreiben.“

Stefan Zilch
Board Member

Christian Solmecke

Board Member

Christian ist ein Multitalent in den drei Welten Recht, Social Media und Technologie sowie Partner und Gesicht der Kölner Medienkanzlei WBS.

Sein frühes Erkennen von YouTube als Lead-Generator für Mandate führte zu einem beispiellosen Wachstum zu über 100 Mitarbeitern.

Als Creator mit über 850.000 Followern wird er oft als „Europas berühmtester Anwalt“ bezeichnet und erstellt auf spannenden, juristischen Video-Content. Christian ist auch ein autodidaktischer Programmierer und Gründer von Legalvisio, einer cloudbasierten Lösung, die Anwaltskanzleien bei der schnelleren Digitalisierung unterstützt.

Mit seiner juristischen Expertise und seinem Marketing-Know-how trägt Christian mit seiner Kanzlei WBS maßgeblich dazu bei, die rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen für SongPush und seine Nutzer jederzeit sicherzustellen.

"Das Urheberrecht ist unerlässlich und wird immer einen Wert haben. Bei SongPush ermöglichen wir heute aufregende neue Musiklizenzierungsprozesse!"

Christian Solmecke
Board Member

Nico Santos

Partner

Nico Santos ist ein deutscher Singer-Songwriter, Produzent und mit seiner Vielseitigkeit ein absolutes Ausnahmetalent in den Genres Pop, HipHop bis R&B,  Deep House bis hin zur Filmmusik. Die 15 Gold- und 20 Platinauszeichnungen - nicht nur in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz, sondern auch Australien, Mexiko und Spanien - sprechen auch im internationalen Raum eine mehr als deutliche Sprache.

In der elften Staffel von „The Voice of Germany“ in 2021, saß Nico Santos in einem der berühmten Drehstühle als Juror. Dort konnte er mit seinem Talent nicht nur sein Team durch die Staffel hinweg führen, sondern wird auch mit seiner klaren Vision und Leidenschaft in Zukunft SongPush begleiten.

"Als Musiker fühlt man eine Berufung etwas sagen zu wollen, Menschen persönlich zu erreichen und sie zum Nachdenken bringen. SongPush kann Musiker:innen ideal dabei unterstützen."

Nico Santos
Partner

Leander Kirschner

Board Member

Leander ist seit vielen Jahren eine feste Größe in der Musikindustrie, und ist unter anderem als Artist Manager für Artists wie 01099 und Noah zuständig.

Neben seiner Station bei Universal Music konnte er seine  Kompetenz in Geschäftsentwicklung, Strategie und Influencer-Marketing über die letzten Jahre in seinen verschiedenen Positionen in der Tech-Industrie unter anderem bei Amazon, Spotify und Uber unter Beweis stellen.

Mit seinem starkem Netzwerk und vielseitigen Expertise wird  er SongPush bei der Prozessoptimierung und Geschäftsentwicklung tatkräftig unterstützen.

"Für mich ist SongPush das ideale Tool für mehr konsequente Kollaborationen, die zusammenbringen, was ohnehin schon lang zusammengehört."

Leander Kirschner
Board Member

Til Kams

Customer Support Manager

Til ist seit Februar 2022 Praktikant im Bereich Customer Support und Content Management. Als Content Manager ist er nicht nur zuständig für die Erstellung von Social Media- und Webdesign Inhalten, sondern auch für den Aufbau des SongPush Discord Server. Im Bereich Customer Support ist Til der erste Ansprechpartner die verschiedenen Belange der SongPush Nutzer und berät das Team im entwickeln vom Customer Support Management.

Bereits zu Schulzeiten fing Til an den Social Media Account für TraderFox  zu leiten und war in der Lage den Discord-Server von 0 auf knapp 10.000 Mitglieder zu skalieren. Durch sein starkes Interesse in den Bereichen Social Media, Design und Discord, startete er früh die Agentur Newave, um Firmen die Plattform Discord als Community Management Tool näherzubringen.

"Marketing war für mich schon immer ein faszinierendes Thema. Für mich ist SongPush eine geniale Idee wie man Musik über Content CreatorInnen mit neuen Fans verbinden kann!"

Til Kams
Customer Support Manager

Hier könnte dein Name stehen!

Zu den aktuellen Jobangeboten

Hier könnte dein Name stehen!
Zu den aktuellen Jobangeboten
Wir schätzen
Kreative Lösungen
Innovation entsteht durch kritische Fragen und mutige Umsetzungen.
Wir schätzen
Fürsorge
Wir arbeiten als ein Team und zeigen immer Respekt, Hilfsbereitschaft und Integrität.
Wir schätzen
Ein inklusives Umfeld
Wir begrüßen Vielfalt und bemühen uns darum, Bedingungen zu schaffen, die allen die gleichen Chancen zur Entfaltung bieten.
Wir schätzen
Offene Kommunikation
Ehrliche und klare Kommunikation ebnet den Weg für Vertrauen und ein produktives Arbeitsleben.
Wir schätzen
Fokus & Organisation
Wir glauben an intelligente und effiziente arbeitende Systeme, um unsere Unternehmensziele zu erreichen.
We are hiring!
Verändere mit uns die Musikindustrie.